Sea-horse dragon line art preparation

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!

Yesterday I promised to combine a sea-horse with a dragon, and today I started making it. t will be in copic liner coloring in final result, and yet I just prepared black lining for future coloring. So, this will be my cute hybrid:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

excellent...

Зверек, без сомнения, хорош) Но у меня маленько глупый вопрос: это просто гелевая ручка черная или что-то специальное для рисования?

Это марвовский лайнер для комиксов))

До чего техника дошла Спасибо!

Oh that's cool
@inber

We can to support drawing
My blog about drawing if you have time can to visit
-Regards me
@putrakhan

Good drawing of a small dragon .. Excellent looks super great. regards!

Line art looks great! Can't wait to see what colors you go with!

Nice dragon. Seems perfect for a coloring book.

You are so good! @inber amazing dragon ♥

Great line work. I'm excited to see it in color!

I hope you'll indulge me "throwing a link" to my blog. I promise there's an explanation ;)

I'm a long time follower of your blog and I love your art.
I just started a new Surreal Art Contest with 20 SBD in prizes. I would love it if you would consider creating something to contribute to the contest :)

Fabulous one!!!

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account !Take a look at our latest posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them upvote , comment , resteem ! We very appreciate it ! See you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78