Scull study sketches: watercolor and graphite

in #art7 years ago

Time to time I return to anatomy sketching to keep myself in shape

When I went to art courses it took me a lot of effort to draw my first scull from gypsum model. I yet was really weak in building proportions, s I tried over and over again util something good appeared.

It's also important that different races have their own features in sculls. My first scull was Asian, by the way, but I knew it only because my teacher told me.

Later I bought my own model to practice at home. It's still with me, and since it was transported to my home in Hewlett Packard package we call him Hewlett;)

I remember when we were drawing it on art classes a random woman came and asked:

-Doesn't it come to you in nightmares?

Why should it? Definitely no:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

A reminder of our mortality 🙏🏽

It is so nice art..!! Upvoted for this good one.!
Check out my art too @prashanthak and follow me..
Followed you..!

NICE.....VOTED!!

Thank you:)

Beautiful post! Upped and resteemed!

Thank you! I saw your post about tiny art, thinking about it:)

Awesome! Would like to see your entry :)

I hope I'll have time this evening:) Really want to take part:)

I'm really glad you wanna take part :D Good luck! Can't wait to see your entry hehe

To be or not to be!

Resteemed <3

Thank you:)

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47