Saturday morning doodles - geometry and plants in black and white

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today in the morning I had an empty page in my creative diary, with no any task, so I decided to fill it with some free hand doodling. 

Free hand doodle is still something new to me, and by the way recently I bought another diary exactly for doodling. I hope in the evening I'll be able to film a review about it:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

good art and creative friends, have a nice day

Hy
Good life is a beautiful and perfect picture
👌

Buen dibujo, en el caso de ese tipo de arte debes cuidar mas la ejecución de cada linea, cada una debe ser simétrica y bien ejecutada, de esa manera vas a lograr mejores resultados. El tono oscuro si esta perfecto. Saludos.

Hello Friend. As always your scribbles are beautiful. You filled that empty pagia, with a nice scribble. I love everything is madness. I think the lines are great because they were spontaneous, and I like that a lot. It's very original. I'm glad you have another creative journal. Now you will have more things to do.

Hello girl, you filled that empty page although it is new for you your freehand doodles were beautiful as all the doodles you do, it's good that you already have another diary to keep showing us all those beauties that you know how to do, I look forward to your video, have a nice weekend, successes and blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46