Psychology story and an ent drawing

in #art4 years ago


Hi, guys!

It's almost been another week, and this week I can't call myself productive 100%. Each time I have to remind myself that I can't be on the same level, as completely healthy people, and yet it hurts. But I'm sure one day I'll get used to it, and may be even will find something good in it. At the moment my main goal is to learn how to control my life, how to fill it with everything I need it to be filled. It will take time, it will take efforts. But it worth it in the end.

At least I already feel myself more healthy, than it was in the beginning of all of this. As I said before I had my brain scanned four weeks ago, and doc was shocked with how far everything has gone. I needed to completely change my life and schedule, and do it quickly. Learn to accept the fact that I have less forces, but in the end... You know the tricky thing? Since I have bipolar disorder when I feel more or less OK I still have this part of hypomanic energy, so in the end it looks like I'm a normal person. Funny:)

I wish you an epic weekend!
See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Hi Imber🔆. Yes life is hard, and i got chaos in my life to 😵 but my will to enjoy it is bigger then the pain i suffer sometimes.

Wish you a lot of energy and a positive mindset ♥️

Nobody can be 100% productive. That way lies the path to stress, panic attacks and nervous breakdowns, even in neurotypical people. Also it's an idiotic delusion of society that being productive all the time is a good thing. You need to rest regularly and often as well otherwise your productivity is just gone :)

The ent looks like it's chilling in a good spot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99