Preparing line art for new artwork - strange tooth of wisdom:)

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!

It's interesting how regular daily actions sometimes affect creativity:) For example visiting your dentist XD

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Haha cool I like him looks like a mutant tooth 💯🐒

Mine really were:) I suffered during two weeks after deleting them.

Ooh sounds nasty I remember having my wisdom teeth out they proper bodged it up horrid feel for you :) 💯🐒

Did you have tooth troubles? Hope it wasn't too painful a resolution :)

goatsig

I had some, had to delete all four teeth of wisdom cause when they appeared I couldn't close my mouth lol:)

:O Oh dear that's much worse than why I had to get mine out! (mine just came out kind of sideways and one of them decided that going into my sinus would be an awesome idea, strangely I stopped having so many nosebleeds after that came out)

Glad that's over with now anyway XD

goatsig

Great work i wish your success.
nice art...
U5dsJYrDLQE9snDEsvkwW5CRYNgvsDE_640x480.jpeg

Amazing Αrt and very interesting!!! Thank you for the beautiful creativity and hard work...^__^

Cool lookin' little guy. Did you erase the pencil for the final product? How do you get it to look so clean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50