Pirate - original digital illustration for @drakos contest

in #art7 years ago

Hi everyone!:)

As you remember today I'm having a non-stop drawing day, and here is the first illustration I created, specially for @drakos pirate art contest.

I decided that it'll be too boring to draw a pirate as usual, so what about a bit of humor?:)

As usual I'm sharing the process shots, from rough sketch to final color accents:

And the final result again:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

A great art,, How do you make, makes me amazed, it's an art that I had to learn, if you can please create how gradually,

Don't understand you

Great art...
Carry on

Oh my God! I would stop if you wouldn't tell me! Now my artistic career is saved, and everything thanks to you!!!
Lol:)

😍😍😍😍😍

Hehehe, Your the best my friend

Rock on sounds like a fun day..

I can on here thinking this was some digital art you did on a computer. The fact that you free handily sketched this is just amazing job well done my friend !

I can't understand you... Do you think that digital art is somehow easier then traditional?:)

Pirates are supposed to be filthy and stinky, but a bath does the body good from time to time 😂

;) Relaxing pirate among filthy colleagues:)

wow, soo cool, now i learnt , how you make them :D 💗

Try. Will be nice to see your result

I actually would love to, but i cant draw a stickman if my life depended on it :p LOL

But you said "Now I learned" lol:)

yes i did and now i know, how you can break it down :) now it makes sence to me , how you guys do it :D so il lay my sticks now LOL :P

OK, now I understand what you mean:)

great :D 💗 💗 💗

I like it very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66