Phoenix original WoW fan art - process inside

in #art7 years ago

Hi guys!

Not sure if it's a phoenix, but it seems so to me:) Again, made on craft paper with sepia liner and whit pen. I will continue doing this series for may be a week, and then hopefully will switch to digital mediums. Traditional art has milder effect on my after operation eyes:)

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Amazing as always. Really enjoy your World of Warcraft Art!

Amazing show me how

I already call it World of Artcraft lol:)

DANGGG that is so fucking cool @inber

Ha-ha, thanks:)

Nicely done @inber Do follow upvote comment if you like my profile content. It will be so grateful

This is truly awesome!
I follow your work!

I like those series. Possibly you would come up with a mage some day :)

May be in digital. Don't like to draw faces on a small canvas:)

I'm not picky :) Just maybe some day.. if you have an inspiration. it's nostalgic to me, i used to play dps mage a lot :)

Ohkay this is simply awesome :)

Again a great picture!!!

;) Thanks:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51