Original sketching in watercolor and ink - traveler

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Here I added color to my traveler ink picture. You know, since I decided to start travelling myself I feel really excited drawing ones, well, of course in some cute monster shapes.

Quick watercolor sketches in also something I always loved to do. So I'm getting together my intentions and creativity here:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Just wow ..you are really Talented man .....Go Ahead

Beautifully done. I love how colorful your artwork is. It is a very unique as well, I feel like you were single art work here can tell a really good story. Your artwork is. It is a very unique as well, I feel like you were single work here can tell a really good story. Love it !🌹

This is colorful @inber !
"Quick watercolor sketches in also something I always loved to do."
Trust me,you are good in what you love doing, and I'm in love with the product of your fun time.

Awesome looking colourful monster dude!

great art "sis"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51