Original CG art - magic landscape. Video process inside;)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

No more inktober today, I really got tired from black and white pictures. So what I would really like to share is my yesterday evening CG sketching, and - TA-DAM, I have a short video process again:) I'm getting used to it:)

And here is the video of creation:

 See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Beautifull ! Love the color 😍 and vedio you create really nice 😊 i think its your fish tank ?

Woooww....... Awesome painting .I love it💞💞

😱😱😱Wonderful drawing 🎨

That came out really pretty Inber. Very colorful and free feeling

Thank you <3

OMG awesommmmmme 😄
Beautiful painting 😍 love the art work and your vedioo look really nice and stylish and i like your color choice 💟 very well done dear friend @inber 😊

Listen at you!!! Lol.

I love it, not only does it look beautiful, but I love the skill with which you do it. It really is very beautiful, the colors are impressive. :)

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66