Original CG art - autumn potion

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I still feel really happy because autumn is finally here (I hate summer, urrrgh:), so I'm highly inspired to create a series of autumn drawings. I use only my fantasy and inspiration here, and I hope you'll enjoy the result:)

I always loved drawing bottles with potions, so this autumn potion opens the series (or it was a magic Moon?:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Beautiful as always, you locked the summer in the bottle, and you gave it a beautiful autumnal frame, I love the flashes that hold the bottles with those expressive autumnal colors, dry leaves that fall from the trees with their own brightness, greetings that you are very well happy autumn

Is it mana, we could all use a bit more of that at the moment XD The sparkly bits are a nice touch and it's a nice little composition :)

I really like your concept. I also hate summer, so really vibing on the mystical autumn effect ☺️ Even though it's spring where I am lol

Что за волшебный напиток?

Осеннее зелье))

Wow. I hope I can comment this time. This update prevent me from doing so.

Anyway, i like the over all of this drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48