OK, OK, inktober:) Finally joining the drawing challenge

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

So, better late, then never, isn't it?:) This year I'm really late for the inktober challenge, but decided to join anywy, cause after all I can't miss this event completely:)

I started a new sketchbook where I plan to draw with ink only, and may be mostly in dot work technique. It's really relaxing. so it can be my practice for "before sleep" drawing.

Meet my first one, I even don't know what to call him. Let it be just random monster:) The inscription says "I see you"!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I want you to be very successful in your challenge. You started very well, it is indisputable, it is a beautiful drawing, and with some incredible lines. It has to have an interesting name as well as what the drawing reflects. I know that you will soon come up with something perfect. :)

Wowww great art work.

I saw the first beautiful art of my life,... Really awesome painting

Better late than never right :) That one has strong enough lines to be a sticker I think XD And I'm kind of surprised that you didn't replace "I" for "eye" as a bit of a joke XD Relaxing drawing to wind down before bed sounds like a good idea :)

I also want to have something like that. A sketchbook with only ink work. Its really a good practice before going to sleep. Its even my sleeping pill when I hardly can sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55