New theme for creative flow

in #art5 years ago

 Hi, guys!

So now, as a free creator who can draw anything she wants I have a new theme for a stickerpack:) Yes-yes, one day I'll open an Etsy store and all my art will be available not only in Ukraine, but it will happen already in 2020. 

So:)

As you know I'm a fantasy and DnD fan. Since I already failed all terms to draw a New Year pack I decided to start directly with DnD one, and let it be what will be. Today I started doing it, and I'm still in search of more ideas, so if you have any - please write in the comments below.

Until I'll do it I still have some Christmas illustrations I never showed to the internet, so today I want to share one of them. So, how about some Christmas elves?:)

 

For this and more of my drawings please follow my Instagram Inber_art

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

wow , amazing artwork.

@tipu curate

Que hermosos, me encantan. Hazlo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54