New drawing and a fun meme

in #art5 years ago


Hi, guys!

It's been a while, cause I was busy with my other hobbies away from drawing, and actually had nothing to post, and didn't want to make empty posts. Today I actually plan to start a new big drawing, this time realistic, and it will take more time, so I'm not sure that I'll manage to do it till tomorrow. Plus I want it to be really good cause I'm going to show this portrait to the owner of the face:)Nevertheless I still made some simple sketches back in these days, so today I can show you my "see nothing, hear nothing, tell nothing" cherry, plus a meme I made about me and my singing teacher;)

And meme:)

-Singing teacher: WHY ARE YOU SO AFRAID OF HIGH NOTES?!?
See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72