New brushpack testing sketch - Magical tree:)

in #art7 years ago

I don't like creating brushes myself, so I usually use ready brushpacks. And often when I install new one I make a sketch using all of them, to see what they're capable of. So, a sketch of magical tree:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

The tree looks from fairy tale full of love and goodness fairy tale. Geourgeus :) Upvote my friend ;)

Thank you:)

man i love it <3

Thank you so much!:)

well I like it, well done, what are the signs on the tree or random?

Runes. Not random. Nine world of norse mythology

truly a magical tree ... :)

Very magical tree, I love it!

Thank you my dear friend:)

Wow. That's a test? Nice

Quick test:) I'm lazy today:)

This is very beautiful :)

Thank you:)

очень красивое дерево!

Спасибки:)

This reminds me of The Hobbit cartoon. 😊

I know, right?:) It was my favorite as a kid:) But of course the book first:)

I fail -- I haven't read the book! 😲

Do it:) For me Tolkien books are really something very personal. I love them for all my life;)

I need to find them, then! 😊

Shudang! This is a magical tree indeed. Great use of colour. I get the sense that this tree dwells deep in the forest where it has accumulated spiritual powers for hundreds of years..

Am I close?

You're... Damn, I don't know how to say it in english:( When you shoot with the bow and hit the center:)

Bullseye !

I'll have to learn this word:)

Bull's & Eye.

Great word.

This tree def has a magical vibe! I love the way the roots twist and turn. Lovely work! 💚

Thank you so much!:) I'll try to redraw it soon, since that's only a sketch:)

I look forward to seeing it! Do the symbols have a special meaning??

Yes, these are nine worlds of norse mythology. Symbols are runes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77