My underwater inhabitants collection of original art in ink and markers

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

At the moment I collected enough underwater art and the time has came to put them all in one post:) I hope you'll enjoy my collection:

Love, Inber

Sort:  

awwwwn they are really cute 😊 , nice work

This is literally an interesting collection @inber
my favorite was one with an umbrella in water..

Cute and nice work @inber ,i liked the last picture[yellow fish ] very much because my favorite color is yellow.The color combination of blue with other colors are awesome.Keep continue your works.Waiting for next art workssss.

Gorgeous underwater artwork :D
Obviously brilliant artist you are.

They are all cute. Have you ever thought of making prints and selling them on Etsy or craft fairs?

cool!love them

hola hermosa colección muy colorida ,me encanta los ojos de todos tus animales le dan una bonita expresión ,saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82