My owls collection - Part 1:)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Earlier I was collectiong owls. Figures, jewelry, t-shirts, everything what was having an owl involwed. Now I'm no longer doing it, but the collection of figures is still with me. Let me share it with you, every owl has it's own history:)

This one was presented by my mother-in-law for the anniversary of our wedding.

This one was bought when Hallmark took away it's stores from Ukraine

This one was presented by my husband when I graduated the academy:)

This one was bought in the art store and decorated by me:)

This dancing one was presented in a dancing competition:)

This one was bought during a touristic trip to Chernigov. The second part is coming soon:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing

Congratulations! Very interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77