My new artwork in ink - cactus tequila family

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!
I go on with drawing practice after a long pause, and yet I'm trying to make as many ink sketches as possible for future coloring with copic markers. Yesterday I started cactus theme, and already I have a cactus family and a cat-cactus in the collection. Today I added tequila cactus family to it:
34049720_627143877624777_7881270249494937600_o.jpg
As usual I use black liner to create everything here, and I'm still trying to stick to finished composition before coloring, and to high contrast image. Sometimes I succeed more, sometimes less, but that's what learning about:)

Sort:  

You are so creative, I cracked up laughing at the eyeballs. Awesome!

Thank you my dear <3

a work of art that should be appreciated I give 100 thumbs like for your work @inber so cool design art. Good job!

regards me @azroel from Indonesian.

very cool, i also do most of my inking before color and push a high contrast, it is easier to work and much easier if you moving it later to digital format. great work.

Love his eyes! Nicely done, my friend!

Fantastic post friend

ееее мексиканские кактусята:)) задумчивые:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73