My new artwork in ink - cacti in love

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!
I go on with my cacti series, and here I decided to draw a couple in love. As for me I failed a bit, cause only the pot can hint that they're cacti, otherwise my first guess would be that it's a pair of caterpillars But I saw it only when I already almost finished the picture:
34160235_627230704282761_2337826483910737920_o.jpg
May be I had to add more little ones, so it would be understandable that they're plants. But I wished to keep a stylized heart shape, and it ruined everything lol:)

Sort:  

That’s pretty amazing , how long does it take you to create something like this

Может быть если сделать более редкие и длинные колючки:)) хотя кто их знает этих гусениц, они всякие бывают:))))шутка:D

You are right friend, does not give the impression that they are cactus, but similarly they look beautiful. Very tender and in love. You have a lot of creativity, not only is it a perfect job, but it is very ingenious. Your mind is a source of wonderful ideas. I loved it, even if it was not what you were; but it is excellent.

Куда пропала?:)Как там Аструша?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72