My new artwork - dragon Haku (process inside)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I continue testing my new sketchbook, and this time I created something more special. I stepped away a bit from how this dragon actually looks, and added something from myself:

And the process:

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Most beautiful dragon in sketch and Color choice So Amazing :) Well Done

great sir well painting strategy

Do I damn look like SIR?!?!?

sorry i dont understand

I see you don't understand even what you're writing yourself.

Wow..lovely artwork, keep it up dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations Inber. Your work is amazing

Encountering to your sketchs is like drawing course for me. I resteem them to mimic your drawings to make practices in my spare time. And am i the only one who remembered "mother of dragons":)

So cool!! Love the flowing whisker/feelers and fur!

Your art is really awesome why you don't take this arts in art gallery they give you alot of responce if you don't mind sorry

Who said I don't?:)

oh really you take these arts in gallery?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82