My CG classes task - part two, different light direction

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I spent my day making an additional task for my CG classes. I needed to use another direction of light and draw the same objects again as I did in the first task.

Before you ask - it's not 3D. It's hand drawn 2D objects.

Love, Inber

Sort:  

@inber I was hoping to ask you if you are willing to lease some of your Steempower to me for daily payments. I can pay you either in STEEM/ SBD's or if you like I can pay you in Upvotes. For every 100 SP someone delegates to me I will be upvoting one of their Posts at 1% of my Voting Power which will be around 3-4 cent. So if you decide to delegate 8000 SP to me than you will be receiving an Upvote of 80% which would be worth around 2 USD per day. Please do reply if you are interested in delegating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25