My art is back soon:) New art supplies for new art journey

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!
Today I replenished my art supplies collection a bit. I needed a lot of ink for refillable copic markers, and I was so lucky to receive a discount on them on Comic Con. So I went to the art supplies store and bought everything I needed, and it appeared to be a lot:
34034472_626687971003701_7922314262645571584_o.jpg
So now I have all my art supplies ready, and I don't have to be nervous that I'll run out of some color. May be some more cute fluffy monsters and cats? I think so:)

Sort:  

Great art! I like to draw and paint too. I’ve heard of Copic markers but haven’t gotten them yet. Maybe I should make a wish list for my birthday:-)
*I’m looking for artists to follow to share our interests together:-)

They really worth it:) I also use chameleon, but copics are my favorite:)

Thanks for sharing your experience. I will definitely try them;-)

wow that's awesome!!! can;t wait to see more of your art. Kepp it up

I love how you mix colors and light, you are very good! It´s a Art so cute *-^

Больше, больше котят и пушистиков:))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50