Master Yoda - finished digital artwork. And collection of my Yodas inside:)

in #art7 years ago

Yesterday I started a new master Yoda drawing, and finished it today. This time I don't show any process of the second part, cause anyway almost no one will see:) So Just a finished piece (you can find the first part here), and collection of my Master Yoda drawings in different mediums. Now they have one more green brother:)

And other Master Yoda drawings by me. Yes, I draw him regularly, just to relax and to remind myself that the Force is with me, lol:

Copic art

One more digital

Watercolor+ink

Ball pen quick sketch

And oil:)

Of course these are not all Yodas I created. But at the moment I just can't find any more:) Hope you enjoyed my collection:)

 As usual, thank you for reading, voting and commenting. And as usual the one who comments with nice post(art)/good post(art)/keep up the great work will be burned on inquisition fire:) 

Love, Inber

Sort:  

You could probably create a book of yoda :D

Yessssss:) It's just I already know how he looks so good that I even don't need a reference:)

Another comic of yoda, nice drawing, thanks for sharing

These are amazing! And what a fun subject, star wars fan myself. Thank you for sharing your talent!

Thank you for visiting my blog:)

I like this character if I could jump so high as him and do all in the air acrobatics, would be awesome ;)) Great work my dear. Amazing hands worked on this work. Up :)

He's a jumpy sweety:) Thank you:)

Hahaha You are so welcome :))

Hola me gusto mucho tu dibujo tienes mi voto te invito a que veas el mio y me des tu opinion saludos

Slide21.JPG

Pintura en acuarela – “Daenerys Targaryen” Game Of Thrones by @romulexx

11.png
Si te gusto este post no lo dudes mas
VOTA – FOLLOW – RESTEEM – COMENTA

@romulexx


Hi:) I'm sorry, I don't know much Spanish, but I tried to google translate your message and now have two options lol:) Either you want my opinion or congratulations:) So what of these two?:)

GREAT work! Keep at it! If you have any questions about the art contest, you may leave your message on my post about it. ❤️

I thought I said really clear in the ext about "keep it up". Ans about the contest - I see no theme there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82