Lizard fantasy WoW fan art original drawing - process inside

in #art7 years ago

Hi guys!

For last days I'm getting so nervous about my eyes surgery coming soon that I even began to wake up earlier, and at the moment drawing is the only thing that can keep me more or less calm. By the way it always happens in such nervous situation, I already told a story about how I became an artist exactly because I was feeling super nervous. So, at this very moment I'm waiting the doctor to call me back to set the date of the first operation. 

I also hope I'll manage to create enough art to continue posting every day when I'll be restoring after the surgery, I was posting every day since I joined steemit and I don't want to break this tradition. But at the same time I know for sure that I will not be able to draw in the day of the operation one, and probably a day or two after it, and for sure I will not be able to draw after the second one, may be for a week or even a bit more. Of course it's really a huge pause for a person who used to do it every day. 

Nevertheless, today I'm still capable of it, and want to share some new WoW fan art:)

And the process (liners and white pen on craft paper):

Hope you enjoyed it! 

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Oh those lizards. Remind me of that sweet Burning Crusade time!

Yessss, brilliant time:)

Very nice. I'm following you and upvoting this post. I'm new on steemit, and plan to put out quite a bit of art content. Check out my intro and videos. Here is a shot of the piece i did in the videos i posted on dtube .

snap(1).jpg
What are the white tip pens you're using?

professional....
original character? nice work!

No, only original art. Character from the WoW reference, I said it in the title.

i thought WOW is an event! hehe!

Hi friend how are you doing? Very beautiful paintings.How is your eyes,

Hi:) Eyes are still with me, having the first surgery tomorrow:)

Please don't worry friend ,everything will be all right, I will prey for you. Thanks, have an wonderful time friend.

Thank you!

I have no words
Just thanks for great art

Thank you!:)

amazing. you have a great imagination

WoW reference, I said it in the description

This is an amazing drawing of a Naga from WoW. I always thought they made a great adversary and they were often designed really well, especially the big ones that carried shells.

But again this is awesome.

Thank you! I think I'll make another one later, in digital. It' so much fun to draw WoW characters!

Wow Superb!
you really did a great job with this one :D

Thank you!:)

BTW what material is this you used as surface?
cardboard, wood?
Oh NVM craft paper hehe :P

Beautiful piece of art indeed @inber. Thanks for sharing. Followed and upvoted.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43