Little prince graphic art

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I post lots of sketching, and these two I made as small illustrations based on "Little Prince" book one of favorite books of my childhood.

The first one says: "Every human has his own stars"

The second one says: "Adults really love numbers"

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Your art style is AMAZING! Keep it up!

good job,Teach me like him.

Excellent artwork!

Right every human has his own star and the art you create its amazing :)

nice sketching,

also pls checkout my post link of scribbling art, pls upvote and comments on the same.
https://steemit.com/painting/@harrysaini/scribbling-art-series

Hello, I liked your content, I gave you a vote in favor, I hope you see my profile and give me a vote in favor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55