Little diver original art - coloring process

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I added coloring to my recent lineart "Little diver", and here I would like to share the process and the result:)

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

que hermoso lo que haz hecho, me encanta, eres un artista coloreando..que hermoso

No idea what does it mean

very good coloring @inber its result is also very amazing. good art

I just took over again presenting my work in steps and I know how hard it is when working, to take pictures and so on.
I appreciate a lot your patience and talent and I congratulate you for you effort!
Good luck and Ⓢ ⓣ ⓔ ⓔ ⓜ Ⓞ ⓝ!
Lots of love 🌿

Thats very nice. Great work and nice choice of colors :) Thank you for sharing!

It's so beautiful - your little diver! Great work! I congratulate you @inber !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72