Little curious monster - coloring process

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today me morning started with coloring this cute and fluffy little guy. In fact he makes me thinking about creating comic strips again, which I think about a lot but still don't do. But may be one day...:)

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Awesome. I would have only filled in the spaces with one color, but you did great shading on top of it!

very creative art, thanks.

Wow! I absolutely love the combination and the contrast of the colors. I like also the shading part. I'm also fond at art, and I'd be glad if we could exchange some tips :) If you have some time you can visit my blog. Just followed you :)

Beautiful art

Wow you made a cute and fabulous drawing
Beautiful colors you involved in this

Your morning is beautiful. Your Art will really fascinate all STEEMIT friends. Thank you so much for sharing your art.

The chosen colors are perfect!

looks like fun!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46