Little confused spider - original digital art, process inside. No inktober, but drawloween:)

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

Seems like I'm absolutely failing with inktober, but nah, I can live with that. Instead today I want to show a little drawloween sketch, cause after all - beware, Halloween is coming:)

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Nice Work!
Just in time for the festivities.
Thanks for sharing and steem on :)

Happy Halloween little spider! Love the step by step creation photos!

Nice post as always.

Very good, I haven't seen a step by step for computer generated art before - is that drawn on a tablet?

Computer generated... It's drawn, drawn manually. Tablet is wacom cintiq.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86