Little alien on Mars - digital drawing for my dear friend @mars9

in #art7 years ago

Just a little drawing for you to thank you for your support during all our months on steemit:)

I whish you all the best, my dear @mars9 ;)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

he he so cute!))I like it!

You to so cotee
Heheheh

Thank you so much <3

Omg this is so cute !! Thanks for your support as well (:

amazing I like your style this is such a beatiful drawing thanks for sharing your work and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it

I see no link. But I see you've got 18 reputation - why?

Please check my post.
Your post is amezing.
I like

It's a bad tendency to start with "check out my post".

Hehehehe.
Im sory for that..
I new in this platform .

Then you must know that you'll be banned for "folow me and upvote me" comments.

What should I do now?

Stop sending such comments. That will be enough.

Okay.
Im sorry

who sent it there? or is a she or he?....Don't let Astro see what i wrote.......grining

I think it's "he":)
Astro always reads, he-he:)

Ouch!.....am busted......sorry Astro, won't do that again!

I seeee youuuuu:)

Astro am sorrrrryyyyyyy!

This cute alien has turned out :=)))))

;) Thanks:)

Muy agradable tu estilo a la vista , tiene mucha vida @inber.

I'm sorry?:)

Thank you. Keep up the good work. Love your art!

Love it, especially the thick velvety colors. Beautiful.

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44