Jellyfish watercolor+ink original artwork - process inside. The power of white watercolor and beauty of underwater world:)

in #art7 years ago

Hi guys!

This is my first artwork I made after the first eyes surgery. Do I feel comfortable while drawing? Absolutely yes:) The only trouble I experienced today was when I took subway to get to my psychotherapist may be a bit later I will write a post about the results of meeting today). So here - warning. If you did eye surgery, and plan to take subway - consider that pressure changes there and you will not feel comfortable. Better wait for a week or two. 

But back to art:) Today I'd like to share this art from underwater inhabitants series, jellyfish.  How beautiful they are? Not the little ones near the beach, but deep water beauties. 

The process here:

Notification: here I add whire watercolor on a wet layer of violet. The splashes are incredible!:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

The Jellyfish looks as if its swimming in the ocean , looks great

Thank you:)

you are welcome

Beautiful pictures ,thanks steemit community where I meet such an awesome people. Proud to be friend with you. Happy steeming.

Thank you my dear friend:) Full steem ahead;)

Really amazing, great art work.... @inber

definitely its a hard work after surgery, but you've done the best.

Thank you! Doc didn't forbid me to draw, only to work out. So I'm using this permission lol:)

I love jellies :D I pre-ordered a jelly tank off of kickstarter almost a year ago and it should be arriving in the next month or so, can't wait! I love your style for this composition- it really mimics the fragility and gemlike qualities of the jelly.

Thank you:)
So you're going to have real wonderful jellies at home? Sounds magical:)

Happy to hear your surgery went ok and the drawing is amazing,the colour combination is truly unique!

Thank you so much:)

This is amazing ...keep giving us more...

Thank you:) I will:)

For me, this looks like a spaceship in space.
Nice work btw :)

Nice interpretation:)

Wow!! Great work!!

Thank you:)

Only my greatest pleasure 😎

Incredible and inspiring art!

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30