Inktober goes on - spooky candle for Halloween

in #art5 years ago

Hi, guys!

During last few days I've... Simply forgot to post to the blog! I was so damn inspired by October, all it's colors, that I was drawing non-stop, and actually created a lot of tiny cute pictures for the inktober challenge. Today I will show one of them as well. 

Actually I must say that today it's almost winter here already. people say they saw snow tomorrow, we didn't cause at the moment I have a fail as sleeping schedule again. Well, I hope I'll be able to fix it, I always do (and actually never).

Astro hides under my blanket 90% of the day time, as I really feel for her. Upcoming winter is sad when you're a tiny little dog. I give her all my heat and share apples, it sound like cozy autumn anyway:)

 About the new picture now:

 I decided to go on with Halloween theme, so today I have this spooky candle for you:) For this and other drawings please follow my Instagram account Inber_art. 

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Very cute little candle :D The flames look surprised to be there, were they just lit? XD

Perhaps so:)

Beautiful piece. From a candle with light to a lil girl.
You are really creative.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77