Inktober drawing challenge: "Don't be afraid, it doesn't help"

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Inktober goes on, and I continue everyday inking practice. I already feel super sorry that I joined the challenge so late, so I think that I will go on inking in November as well. I just felt the taste of the medium:)

Today - another creepy inked illustration. The quote if from Doctor Who, I don't remember how exactly it sound in English, but general meaning is "Don't be afraid, it doesn't help".

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

As always, every style of art that you explore dominates, this one although without color, the figures are great. I love the effect that you achieve with the "clouds" of dialogues, they are seen as three-dimensional, and how much reason that poor ghost has, fear never helps, but you are never afraid to undertake projects and that is healthy and healthy, I wish you the best .Enchanting ink art

Thank you:)

Very good my friend.

Love the artwork😍 very nice creativity @inber 💕

This is gorgeous! ❤ Love the art style! super original, i'm really in love with your draw ❤ line work is amazing. love your creativity ❤

Thank you my dear:) And I'm in love with yours <3

I like the inscription and the illustration. The creepy creature seems to invite someone to come near him. It then says, being afraid never helps! Brilliant idea, inber!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77