I've been portrayed:) By awesome steemian @yusaymon:)

in #art7 years ago

This is so special for me:) Usually I do portraits of other people, and it's the first time when someone did it for me:)

Dear @yusaymon made a portrait based on my avatar photo where I'm holding a tube of oil paint:) The tube is also on the drawing, by the way!:)

You can find his post here (please support it!:), and also check out his blog - he's so awesome, I feel sometimes, like spirits of Spanish artists of the past speak through his art!:)

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Yeah, I like what he's doing now :)

I'm so impressed, Thank u for this :( @inber <3 I want to do Imposible things Like draw ur beauty

You play guitar too!!! That's so awesome to meet people with similar interests!:)

Very cool but the real you look more beautiful
Hooray, see my latest post for a milestone celebration

Will check out right now:)

Great portrait, it's dark but funny : )

Think so too:)

nice work he did, awesome someone would take the time to do it without even being asked :D
Soy tu tio

Yes, really:)

Great to see the details because it says about you. I love spontaneous surprise. So kind :)))

Good start to mastery!

@inber I portray you every night in my dreams.

i have n word, except you are beuatiful..hehhee

Thank you;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67