I learned to show video process of creating my art! Magic bottle now in video mode;)

in #art6 years ago

 Hi, guys! 

 Today I have a special post:) I finally understood how to share video process of my digital art, and here I want to show it to you:) 

 If you remember recently I've been creating a series of autumn drawings, kind of a tribute. It included themed digital paintings I was creating on my iPad. And I found out that Procreae, the app I use for drawing on it, automatically saves video of the process, isn't it awesome?:) 

 So, I want to share the process of, as for me, most successful artwork in the series.  

 Aaaaand.... Video version!:) 

 I'm so happy that now I can share the process so easily! And here are other artworks from the series: 

 I hope you enjoyed my little discovery:) See you in the next post! 

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Wowwwwww love the artwork @inber,all are really nice work😊 and i like the magic bottel vedio 😍 its amazing and very well create😍💟 and the last one photo you look pretty and cute 💟😍😘

That is super cute, I like your art! :3

Nice Nice or Nice

Как посмотрю сколько ты рисуешь, сразу перестаю лениться!

Вот сегодня даже на пленэр выбрался)

Псссс... Пссссс.... Я показываю где-то треть)))))

wonderful video, i subscribe your channel. The colors in this piece are really beautiful. very nice the way you drew it! Yes your style is quite nice here^^ Awesome coloring! i'm glad you are my friend.

Thank you my dear <3

Totally the video will add up your following. We can now see how you manage to create awesome illustrations and drawings! Congratulations to what you have discovered!

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62