Homer Simpson celebrates 900 followers checkpoint with me:)

in #art7 years ago

I reached 900 followers a few minutes ago:) And this is a BIG THANK YOU post!:)

I put a lot of effort to create quality content for my blog and it's really wondeful to see that it's appreciated! And I also appreciate your support, I can't even tell how much it means to me:)

Thank you so much my dear friends for being here with me! It wil not be an exaggeration to say that you help me to improve every day with your support!:)

Steemit made me to draw everyday, to know something new everyday and gave me an awesome opportunity to structure this everything and share it with the world. And it's great, I'm really happy to have this oppotrunity.

THANK YOU!:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

congrats! well deserved

Thank you:)

Congrats & Steem on :)

Thanks:) Full steem ahead!:)

Glad to be in the 900, me love artist and espcially hot ones😍

Congratulations @inber , really awesome achievement. You will be at 1000 by the end of the week. Great job.

Hope so:) I already bought a bottle of childish champagne ha-ha:) And thank you!:)

I think you will have to open it this week.

here's a proposal. since you started drawing every day because of steemit, you could make instagram account and post some drawings or previews, link in your bio to your steemit blog or do that swipe up thing on instagram stories that would lead people to steemit. it would grow our community and make and make you a profit

But I have an instagram account. And now I draw yes, every day, but earlier I also drew a lot since it's my job:) So everything is already there:)

Congratulations we enjoy your posts

I'm so happy to hear it:)

Thanks:)

Wow, congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53