Health bottle - Bioshock fan art original drawing - process inside:)

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!

With this drawing I finish my short fan art series based on Bioshock game. These sweet half insects bottles really won my heart, I'd love to have something like this at home on my shelf with different geeky stuff:)

Hope one day this wish will come true. 

A little announcement about series coming tomorrow. Someone said Star Wars?:)

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Oh wow thats awesome fair play I love it , Great talent 😁 awesome game too

I have no idea what is this :P

No problem its awesome

Very nice. I wish my upvote was worth more. Love your work.

Thank you, I really appreciate it!:)

Hi, thinking of starting an art channel on the PALnet discord server. Would you be interested?

I'm not sure what does that mean:) I learn new features slowly lol:)

Very cool drawing, looks great against that background colour

Thank you! I love these tiny mechanisms, crossed with living beings, they're so cute:)

Very fantastic art! I discovered you from a @gtg post with your work. Definitely following you now; this is just the stuff I look forward to on Steemit. I want to make sure I make a piece of art for each of my fiction posts. If you're interested to check it out, here's the first part of my inaugural fiction series on Steemit.
Looking forward to your Star Wars series!

always loved that game

This whole series was simply great! Congratulations!

You're welcome!

Very imaginative, looks really good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84