Harry Potter fan-art original drawings series - introduction to fairy-tale

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

In this post I decided to refresh a bit my Harry Potter fan art collection. I will start from the end, moving to the very beginning.

In fact I drew based on book and movie not that much as I wished to. I have a lot of sketches I made while watching o reading (mostly while watching, I have free hands and eyes), but I really want to make my collection wider, cause I really love this fairy-tale.

Here I will start with niffler, digital art based on the last movie "Fantastic creatures and where to find them":

Cute little guy, isn't he?:)

More digital art related:

Some ink sketches exist next to my digital drawings. About 5 minutes for each:

And some more of digital art:

Oil and acrylic paint:

And the last one, which was actually my first Harry Potter fan-art - made with colored pencils on pastel paper:

Hope you enjoyed my little collection:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

OMG the eyes on the niffler....hats down.

He's sooo cute in the movie:)

Good post! @inber :) keep it up....jk I had to do that. Couldn’t help myself.
I really like this art. I have a friend who does digital art but it’s cool to see you do all different kinds! :)

OMG! I love harry potter series, Thank you so very very much for sharing this beautiful artwork. Btw sorry to inform but its Fantastic Beast and where to find them, not Fantastic creatures and where to find them. :/ Sorry Potterhead here so can't help it.

It's OK, i's just I remembered the title in russian ad translated it without googling:) Thanks:)

Awesome. (:

I am a fan of your fan art :)

There can never be too many Harry Potter related things #teamdobby

Absolutely right;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83