Gandalf in ink - now I already just can't stop sketching him:)

in #art7 years ago

A few days ago I made watercolor Gandalf, then in graphite, and now just can't stop:)

Today I made a sketch portrait in one of my favorite mediums which is ink.

Without pencil sketch again, so failed a bit with proportions.

Hope you all had a nice weekend!:) Cheers!:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Bello dibujo @inber felicitaciones .

Thank you:)

As usual no comments. You are just awesome. If I could draw then you will be my role model. I can only write. Which I did in my post.

Thank you:) Everyone has his own talent

I think I am good for nothing...... You are great, your images are simply stunning.

Just practice:) And don't jive up:)

Thank you very much.

That's a really good drawing!

that is very nice great work upvoted @inber dear

Nice work! Love high fantasy.

Thank you:)

I love working with ink!! Its one of my favorites too - you can focus more on line quality and light and shadow. Color can get compex so keeping it simple in B&W is awesome! Your drawing is really cool because it almost looks like a linoleum or wood cut print. Very nice work :) I like it and your subject matter!

I enjoy linocut, may be that's why:) Thank you:)

It definitely comes through - really cool! You're very welcome! I look forward to following and seeing more!

Thank you so much!:)

Very nice :)
Image of dksartRegularSteemit

Thank you!:)

This is really well done Inber! I like how you treated the hair, that's not easy to get right working with pen and ink.

For me it's a favorite material, so I already feel quite free with it:) Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41