Funny and strange girls - new art series, first three sketches original art

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I decided that when I'll finish my series with kitties I'll switch to funny and strange girls. Stylized portraits are always fun to draw, so why not?:) May be it again will be a short series of +/- five drawings, and here I already have the first sketches:

I'm using color contour again, and this time I'm brave enough to mix more then two colors. 

 

Sort:  

Well, you're a great artist. I really liked your picture.I am emprije your art @inber

These are just sketches, nothing more:)

Hello friend @inber, actually your drawings look sensational, the colors you used highlight your designs very much, excellent technique I congratulate you

It has a caricature style, I like the way you exaggerate some facial features. The important thing is to create your own content, our creativity, and that makes it something different and unique. I would like to see your drawings with more color, to know what your final work would look like.

Damn, I tried to avoid it:) I mean caricature style;)

me encanto, saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66