Full Moon is on a vocation - new drawloween art and polygraphy issues

in #art5 years ago

Hi, guys!

Challenge goes on, and by the way for me it's not only drawing challenge, but gym challenge as well. Tomorrow I will have my first kickboxing training after a super long pause, I hope I haven't forgot everything lol:) Today I went to the gym again, just for some work out with iron, and now hardly can walk. But well, my hands already feel better, so I can draw:)

Yesterday I also received my first stickers printed. I had a huge scandal at polygraphy, cause first they forgot to print my order, than they understood, that they formed the wrong price and decided that they will not print all the order, and all this time they had my cell phone number! I simply can't understand how some people can be that irresponsible! 

So, now I will have to look for new polygraphy, and I even doubt that my first sticker pack will start selling before Halloween. But I don't loose hope:)

For this and other drawings by me please follow my Instagram Inber_art

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Nice! This does a great job of capturing a very innocent yet still spooky essence of Halloween. I like it!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85