From outer space - original art in watercolor and ink, process inside:)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

Today I tried to work with the idea that came to me two nights before. Well, it didn't work quite well, cause I expected some more splashes on black from white watercolor, may be later I'll re-do this sketch to more serious artwork. Until then - a little researcher of the space is here:)

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Nice I really like this the space theme is great and I love you see it as though through the telescope.

How I praise ur art...?????💭🗯🗨
U restricted all the column....

just wow amazing followed :) resteemed

Thanks for sharing, enjoy the vote!

very nice; i might do some watercolor myself today. It looks like you used india ink for the white? I've never thought of doing that, interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99