Fluffy little monster - original art series post

in #art5 years ago

Hi, guys!

Seems like today I will have to go on helping my hubby to organize his room, but well, it's kind of fun. Yesterday we stopped on a point when we took all things out of the room and started moving the furniture. I love moving it, by the way, it always ends up with a better organization, than it was before. So it will be this time as well for sure.

Since I'm super busy with this decluttering/tidying up/organizational things I had no time to draw a new sketch, so how about fluffy monsters with copic markers and ink?:)

 See you in the next post!

Love, Inber


Sort:  

I love this. How about you sharing this to Instagram also to gain more view

I love your fluffy monsters ^^
I like to move the furniture at home, Sometimes I did it just to see if my home looks more nice ^
^ My father use to say I have to buy just furniture with the wheels to move it better :D

Estan bellisimos... a mi niña le encantaron estas creaciones...

Seems this fluffly creature as a full active life on itself ! 😊 ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56