Figure study sketchdrawing - sanguine is a super messy material;)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hi guys:) In this evening post I'd love to share a figure study drawing I made today, and this time I'm really confident that I have no need to tag it nsfw, which is kind of fun, cause I'm not completely sure if I'm allowed to post my female study drawings without that. (On the other side - damn, who doesn't like boobs?;)

So, this study sketch I made following Alexander Ryjkin master class. I'll leave the link here, but it's useful only if you speak russian. My english speakers, no offence:) I use a lot of english sources, and for sure I'll be sharing them in future posts.

My material for this drawing was sanguine, and this is the main reason why I didn't fix any process. I have a white cell phone, and sanguine colors every surface you touch:)

As you know at the moment I take anatomy study classes, so currently my blog will be full of study drawings. But it's really necessary to gladden you with finished original art in future, of higher quality:) Please don't forget to vote, it helps me to pay for my drawing classes:)

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

You are talented, I appreciate you sharing your artwork with us. I look forward to more from you. Thank you.

Thank you so much for nice words:)

His face made me remember the robocop

Well, it's a simplified figure;)

I was scrolling down and had the exact same impression hahaha.

The head is a little "robocop" but I do like how you are capturing his strength.
Very good.

Ha-ha, you're the second one to say it:) Well, I just didn't draw face;)

I think it is good without a face....it is after all his physique and physicality that you are illustrating. Faces can alter the look of a person.

Thank you, happy to hear it:)

You are most welcome..keep up the good work!

Love looking at your work. Keep posting!

Wow, very nice work... You should enter this into my sketch contest, good chance you could take a prize.

How do I enter?:)

OK, thanks:)

love dem nips!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77