Feathers - original art with watercolor and ink, process inside

in #art6 years ago

 Hi, guys! 

 Today I would like to share some fresh ink+watercolor art, with all process again. 

 Recently I bought some new sketchbooks for markers, graphic and watercolor (of course these three are different sketchbooks), and was super excited to try them. I payed a high price, so my expectations were high as well, and you know, what? Probably I'll never be able to draw in other sketchbooks again. 

Especially I loved what MaxGood made to markers paper, but I will tell about it when I'll be posting markers art. 

Until then - I gave a test drive to graphic/watercolor sketchbook, and and made an ink+watercolor drawing with different feathers.

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Such lovely colours! I love getting a new sketch book, it just inspires you to fill it and you've made an amazing start.

I usually fear for a week or two:) Fear to spoil:)

Lovely post @inber Enjoy your sketching and drawing!

Least it met your high expectations :D Though now you're going to have to keep buying the expensive sketchbooks XD

Отличные фото процесса! Мне нравятся цвета:)

loved the depth on the b&w during the process

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59