Falling umbrellas original art in oil - second part of work

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I hope you yet haven't forgot the first post about my falling umbrellas. Today the background finally got dry, so I was able to continue with umbrellas themselves. Here I would like to share the result. The picture has a specific format, hard to fit in the frame. But in general there are four umbrellas. Now I have to wait a bit again before the third, final stage.

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

wow wounderful art
i like it
thanks for sharing it
keep it on

beautiful painting is as beautiful as it is

paintings full of art. a very good post

Уже выглядит очень интересно:)

WOW. Nice art work. I follow u. I will see more :D Thx for share.

I congratulate you friend @inber, excellent your publication all an art, the paintings the fall of the wonderful umbrellas with many colors that make it look great, happy afternoon @betaniaj

Hahah yeah i remember 😊😊😊... You are doing amazing work... Nice thanks

Wow, lovin the swirly colours in the background, awesome stuff!

Hello friend ... That painting of the umbrellas is too spectacular. The colors are really beautiful. I love how colors contrast with the background. It really is incredible as with your creativity you can make something as simple as some umbrellas such a beautiful painting. It really would be perfect decorating a living room. Your art is unique, I really love it.

Looks really a beautiful work! I love how the umbrella are working on the background and now I'm really curious to see the final result too! ^_^

I just need to wait a few days to make everything accurately:) I'm usually really impatient, so it's a kind of challenge:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34