Evening sketching - sad alien original art (he also has no hot water at home:)

in #art7 years ago

Still really hot, still no possibility to draw for long time. So I only have possibility to make super quick sketches until my graphic tablet gets really hot.

So - a super sad alien, who also has no hot water, but has hot weather instead:)

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

OMG! I feel bad for him! It´s like when the cat in boots made that cute face haha

Awwwww, I know that feeling:)

Perfect sad art for a sad humid day

;)

Awww... I feel a little sad for him; he even has a broken horn... he would probably just like to have a rest.

He's totally exhausted after a long galactic fight and needs a hot tub:)

Ha-ha:)

I Like this one! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34