Evening inking sketches - original artsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

I have a nice (well, I think nice:) artistic habit to sketch movies and cartoons I watch, or books I read. So this evening - two ink sketches, one based on cartoon, and second one on the book:)

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Awww thank you:)

hahaha ^ ^ <3

Nice work 👌🏽

Thank you:)

i love the first pic..
something is telling me i know this anime character..





⬆(What if i told you... that this banner is clickable)⬆

It's Yato, from "Homeless God"

haha i knew it! 😊

;) I love this character sooo much:)

I thought it was Rurouni Kenshin! You got me there hahah

Not sure I know who it is:)

It's another manga/anime with a very similar design, with samurais and all :p you should check it out.

In general I'm not a fan, but I will:)

That is a nice habit to have. Great sketches. That person's face on the second one is priceless!

Ha-ha, thank you so much:)

Jajajajajajaja, last drawing tell me that guy likes other guys XD
I have some drawings too, you are welcome to see, but isn't too good like this

I'll check out right now:)

Good stuff check mine out see what you think

You drawing nudes now lol :)

In fact every day:) I just can't figure out if I have to use NSFW for images like this, for example

Ohhh I'm not sure

Love the tones in the first one. Second one made me laugh 😂

Very nice sketches... you have a nice range of different styles!

Yep, trying to try everything time to time to keep development permanent:) Somewhere it goes better, somewhere worse, but all together anyway:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14