Dreams is watercolor - Howl's moving castle, old fisherman and magic tree:) ( Sounds like the The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, ha-ha:)

in #art7 years ago

Sometimes I feel more inspired, sometimes less, but one tendency I always have is to start the series and then stuck with it after 3-4 pieces.So it happend with "patchwork" watercolor style in this series, I just can't think of another object to draw in this technique. May be some ideas from my dear followers? It would be nice to chose a multi colored object, it will look good in such stylization. And that's what I have at the moment:

  • Howl's moving castle (my favorite for sure:):

  • Old fisherman (came to me in a dream, exactly with the lantern on his hat):

  • Magic tree in chains:

May be you, my dear friends, can throw me another idea?:) Real or imaginary?:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

The moving castle was one of my favoriteeee movies of all time

Mine too:)

I love the first drawing it is beautiful. You have a lot of imagination and talent. Bravo

It's from the cartoon, so idea is not mine:) But the drawing is mine:)
Thank you:)

This is some awesome work.

Thank you so much for kind words:)

good work. i like)

Thank you:)

Hey ! You are a great artist !
I love very much your paintings !

Thank you so much:)

I really like the fisherman! Do I have your permission to make a picture for my daughter's room?

You want to make a print or you want the original?

I was asking for permission for printing it.
I live in Uruguay :( "A side on a side of the world!"

@inber Amzing Art <3 Upvoted

Thank you my dear, I also voted on your blog:)

thats LOve @inber ;) <3 Thanks

I absolutely Love Howl's Moving Castle. Nice work

Thank you so much:)

Great work! The moving castle kind of reminds me of a space ship, so if you are looking for more ideas maybe some sort of outer space theme, there are some crazy colors in the universe...
Image of dksartRegularSteemit

Yes, but I permanently use space as a background. I'm thinking about some really bright object:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49