Drawloween and Inktober - choose and start your challenge today:)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Days are becoming colder and shorter, and my inspiration becomes hotter and.. Longer?:) Well, may be so. Today is the first of October, and it means that two yearly artistic challenges start today: Inktober and Drawloween.

I mus say I haven't yet decided in which challenge I want to take part this year. The best decision is to make both, of course, but it needs extra time I may not have. Plus at the moment I'm really involved in CG drawing, and it means no ink, but... May be black and white CG (or grayscale) will work as well, cause after all this is one of the main goals of the challenge?

I will do Drawloween, and at the moment I already started my first CG sketch that I will show you tomorrow not to overpost today). And may be something from Inktober f previous years for inspiration?:)

At the moment I already have no inking version available, but at the beginning all these drawings were black and white, created with ink on paper. Afterwards I've added coloring in PS.

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Thank you for putting color to the zebras, they are beautiful animals even in black and white, each leg of a color that adds to your whole body, great, those balloons that will surely raise that gift, transmit hope, that always something good is going to come. My favorite are those feathers with movement sensation. as if carried by the wind, they transmit fragility, the fragility of existence. I greet your art, congratulations, you are very well.

I wished them looks like as if they're carried away by the wind:) I'm happy that you liked it:)

Welcome to October. Hopefully October be nice for us.

Keep up creativity, @inber

I like the second one, anyway. :)

so adorable and amazing art work, very beutiful colors and i very much love the rainbow zebra.

Wow.... Soooo cute painting 🎨 i like it your art 🎨

its beautiful art ..

Posted using Partiko Android

i impressed your art.

Posted using Partiko Android

if you follow me, i will back. thanks

If you will not stop spamming, I will personally turn your reputation to zero. Thanks.

I know about inktober challenge but not with the drawloween. That’s an amazing challenge! Hope i can join on both.

It's like inktober, but you have a specific theme, not medium:) Halloween, of course:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94