Drawing for my friend @acidyo , to thank you for your support!:) (All process inside)

in #art7 years ago

I wished you to know that I really appreciate your support:) Even though I understand very few of your articles, so I rarely can comment on the, with comments that add value to the community:)

This is a picture of a whale you'll become in no time:) Thank you for your support, dear @acidyo !:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

wow, thanks so much for the painting and your appreciation! It's been great following your content and supporting it! You'll be a whale sooner or later too! ^^

Keep steeming!

I'm so happy that you liked it:) And I'm happy that we share some interests. Thank you again:)

Haha nice mustache on him too. :D

I thought that a male whale should have them:)

The painting is cool and remembering to appreciate you is a noble act. you deserved it for the good job you are doing in this community. we all love you, you will be a very big whale.

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

I always upvote:) And voted right now:)
Thank you for your support:)

U are welcome bro and thanks for reply

Danm, do I look like "bro"? I'm a woman

So sorryyyyy please, please accept my apologize

No problem:) But I'm on the last photo in the post And had no idea that I look like a bro, ha-ha:)

So sorry, forgive me please and i see your picture again, you are so beauti girl

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

You are very talented. I'm surprised how fast you're able to constantly create project after project. Keep up the good work!

It takes practice, for everyday drawing:)

Excellent creativity and expression of gratitude.
Great post. :)

Thank you so much:)

I didn't realise @acidyo was a real life whale haha
Great artwork once again
Amazing painting

A dolphin now:)
Thank you:)

I just realised the huge typo I did
I completely butchered @acidyo's name haha
No problem! :)

I thought is was some english slang I don't understand:)

wow, this drawing is perfect, you are good at this. thanks for supporting our own. nice one.

Thank you so much:)

you are welcome, appreciating others makes them feel so special, what you did with this drawing will live forever. keep it up

hahaha

This is so cute! Love it!

yes is really cute, she is good in painting.

wow awesome drawing! could be a cool tattoo!

Have a couple of tattoos, thinking about having more:)

Thank you:)

Thanks for sharring.

My sister you possess a very beautiful talent
I wish to show me your paintings in the exhibition
I think will be admired as well as fame

I wish you success and progress

Fllow+

Resteemed

Thank you so much for kind words:) I'll check out your blog:)

Welcome my sister

That's adorable very nice :)

Thank you!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68