Dragon's eye in ink and watercolor original art - finally finished, process inside

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi, guys!:)

Here I finish my ink coloring small series. In next few days I plan to add some more inked art to my collection, probably with future coloring as well. By that time - here is the finished eye. One of these cases when I'm really happy with the result:)

And the process of coloring:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Okay this is so cool

Wow I really like this the colour is very attention grabbing, nice piece :)

That would make for an amazing tattoo :)

I've been thinking about it:) Unfortunately my other tattoos are in different style:)

It's not a problem for you, as you can draw one in your own style anytime lol

Blue dragon would be even better.😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75